Another Chance to Sell My Soul

Update on my previous post.  Turns out that a clerical error kept me from being part of the silent auction at Evening in the Stacks: Along the Silk Road and NOT because the community just didn’t get Web 2.0.  WHEW!  That made me feel so much better.  I’ve been offered to be number 1 silent auction item next year to make up for the error.  So stay tuned it will be interesting to see how we can word the copy so that the business community will understand and bid lots of money.

Leave a Reply

